I miss you Very Much Messages and SMS For Lover

I Miss You Baby Messages

  • If u think I miss u all the time you are wrong I miss you only when I think about u but damn it I think you all the time I miss u, sweetheart.
  • I don’t know how to explain the state of my heart. I’d be lost for words and wouldn’t even be able to start. Just look into my eyes and you’ll be able to see the pain I’m going through. All I want… is to be with you.

>> Sad Status <<

Miss You Very Much SMS

i-miss-you-quotes-for-her

  • The Word ‘Hello’ meansH=How R U?
    E=Everything all right?
    L=Like 2 hear 4rm U.
    L=Love 2 C U soon.
    O=Obviously,
    I miss you!
  • Sometimes, I forget to say hi,
    Sometimes, I even miss replying,
    Sometimes, my msg doesn’t reach u,
    But, it doesn’t mean that I forget u,
    I’m just giving u time to miss me!Ammar Hanjra
  • I used to have many wishes but now just one And you are the only one who can make it come true I wish we stay together, every second and minute forever! And I love it to be so for I hate the thought of me missing you.

Missing You Love Wishes

  • If u wanna know how much I miss u,
    Try to catch rain drops,
    The ones u catch is how much u miss me,
    And the other u miss is how much I miss.
  • I may seldom tell u how special u are, I may not be able to reach u coz we’re both busy, but in spite of all, u know u are someone I really miss and care about.
  • I don’t just miss you – I miss the warmth in your breath, depth in your eyes, a touch of your fingers and feeling your hands on my waist. I miss you truly and deeply.

I Miss you My Love

  • You must be a good runner because you are always running in my mind”
    You must be a good thief because you have stolen my heart
    And I m always a bad shooter because I MISS YOU ALWAYS…
  • Lonely in the world is how I feel Gloomy and gloomy is how everything seems My life is meaningless without you. How would I ever do things right in your absence! I really missed you, my dear.

Author: Love Quotes Wishes

Hi there, Welcome to My Blog, This Blog is all About Love quotes, Love Wishes and Love Messages for all the LoveBirds in the World.

Leave a comment