Romantic and Cute Love Quotes for Boyfriend and Girlfriend

Cute Love Quotes

Love Quotes

Hello Everyone, Welcome To My Blog. This Blog Is Totally Dedicated for LOVERS. So, Enjoy Love quotes and Wishes and Share it with Your SweetHeart.

Cute Love Quotes

“Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.” –  Ann Landers

“Sometimes, it’s hard to find words to tell you how much you mean to me. A lot of times, I don’t say anything at all. But I hope someday, you’ll understand, having you is what I live for.”

Cute Love Quotes
Cute Love Quotes

“You Know!! I love you without knowing how, or when, or from where. I love you simply, without problems or pride: I love you in this way because I do not know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or you, so intimate that your hand upon my chest is my hand, so intimate that when I fall asleep your eyes close.”

“Let us always meet each other with smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.” – Mother Teresa

“If I knew I would be falling in love with an angel, I would have searched for you harder and found you sooner.”

“My heart made it’s choice, and it chose you….”

“A crate full of discreet would appear to be empty. But it’s not. It’s full of my love for you.”

Romantic Love Quotes

Romantic Love Quotes
Romantic Love Quotes

“Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.”- Oscar Wilde

“I seem to have loved you in numberless forms, numberless times, in life after life, in age after age forever” – Rabindranath Tagore

“My name represents me, but it’s not who I am. It’s just a collection of letters. Unfortunately, none of them are love letters.”

“Love always brings difficulties, that is true, but the good side of it is that it gives energy.”

“your hand touching mine, this is how galaxies collide.”

“I love you. I am who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I’ve ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, every day we are together is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours.”

“I’m done. I don’t need anything more out of life. I have you, and that’s enough.”

“If I could be anything in the world I would want to be a teardrop because I would be born in your eyes, live on your cheeks, and die on your lips.”

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” – Lao Tzu

“Love begins when two souls meet together. A soul attracted by another soul. They feel like bind by each other. It’s a powerful addiction. It’s truly said, first love is last love. But it does not said anywhere to stop love if you betrayed by your lover.”

Hope You Like and Enjoÿ the Post, DO share it with Your  Friends and our Sweet Heart and Spread some LOVE.

Author: Love Quotes Wishes

Hi there, Welcome to My Blog, This Blog is all About Love quotes, Love Wishes and Love Messages for all the LoveBirds in the World.

Leave a Reply

